NEW FREE VIDEO COURSE: Essential Google Business Profile Tasks for Agencies

Get the lowdown on client onboarding, GBP monitoring, products and services, and more!

Live Masterclass: Get to Grips with Local Services Ads

Broadcast on: May 3, 2023 at 9:00 am PT / 12:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm BST
Running time: 90 mins

Hosted by: Claire Carlile

With expert guests:

Ben Fisher
Ben Fisher
VP and Founder, Steady Demand
Crystal Horton
Crystal Horton
Local Services Ads Google Partner & Google Product Expert, Crystal Horton Digital
Live Masterclass: Get to Grips with Local Services Ads

Replay our Live Masterclass on Local Services Ads (LSAs), where Ben Fisher and Crystal Horton gave an in-depth look into the world of LSAs. They shared a walkthrough of the LSA dashboard with tips and tricks, and shared important info about business verification, reviews, budgets, leads, and reporting.

We also had a mammoth 50+ minutes of Q&A, so grab a coffee, get settled in, and watch the replay to learn how you can get to grips with Local Services Ads. 

Watch the replay

Related Posts

Blog Header Small State Of Local Search 2023

The State of Local Search 2023

by Jenny Bernarde

As we head into 2023, local search experts Joy Hawkins (Sterling Sky), Ben Fisher (Steady Demand), and Amanda Jordan (RicketyRoo) returned to the stage to share their insights on the ...

January 25th, 2023