NEW FREE VIDEO COURSE: Essential Google Business Profile Tasks for Agencies

Get the lowdown on client onboarding, GBP monitoring, products and services, and more!

Boost Your Agency’s Revenue: Discover the Active Sync Advantage

Broadcast on: July 12, 2023 at 9:00 am PT / 12:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm BST
Running time: 1 hour

Oliver James
Oliver James
BrightLocal Product Expert
Jon Rana
Jon Rana
BrightLocal Product Expert
Boost Your Agency’s Revenue: Discover the Active Sync Advantage

API listings management that doesn't cost $1,000s…it's here!

Join Jon and Ollie from BrightLocal to learn how our newest tools—Active Sync and Google Business Profile Post Scheduler—change the game in listings management.

During this webinar, our experts will cover:

  • The evolving local listings landscape, and its implications for listings management.
  • The critical role of always-on active listings management, and effective ways to communicate its importance to clients.
  • Unlocking the significant cost and time-saving features of our newest tools.
  • Live product demonstration and interactive Q&A session.

Whether you already offer listings management, or looking to expand your services, this is a must-attend webinar.

July 12, 2023

9:00 am PT
12:00 pm ET
5:00 pm BST

1 hour

Oliver James and Jon Rana

Oliver BL

Oliver James

BrightLocal Product Expert

Jon BL

Jon Rana

BrightLocal Product Expert